Lakeside Mediation Center

Lakeside Mediation Center

Dedicated to the peaceful, constructive and efficient resolution of disputes.

Contact Us

Lakeside Mediation Center
3825 Lake Austin Blvd.
Suite 403
Austin, TX 78703
Phone: 512-477-9300
Fax: 512-477-9302
Click for MapEmail: adr@lakesidemediation.com
Greg Bourgeois –
greg@lakesidemediation.com
Eric Galton –
eric@lakesidemediation.com
Ben Cunningham –
ben@lakesidemediation.com
David Moore –
david@lakesidemediation.com
Kenneth Davison –
ken@lakesidemediation.com
Fred Hawkins
fred@lakesidemediation.com
Lynn Rubinett
lynn@lakesidemediation.com
Lucius Bunton
lucius@lakesidemediation.com